联系和隐私政策


中国的

Carles Casals Pàmies
Information Technician
+34 618 04 98 14
ccasals.pamies@gmail.com
隱私政策:

1。保護個人數據:
應用MoneyMe沒有發表任何用戶的信息,這樣的隱私是有保證的。在MoneyMe收集的所有數據不被用來發送廣告或其他行動只會執行該程序的功能。
濫用的應用程序或設備故障造成的數據損失不負責,也沒有,那是不可能的損失,由於新版本的更新中的錯誤信息,我們以任何方式,我們會採取一切通過將備份系統中檢索信息的措施,以防止丟失任何信息。

2。使用本網站的條款和條件。
本網站提供的各種服務,其中指定的信息通過此頁面上顯示的功能。
這份文件是建立MoneyMe條件訪問和使用本網站的所有用戶,使他們獲得和使用必然意味著接受這些條款和條件,並提交。
用戶同意使用本網站的勤奮,正確的,合法的,特別是應避免使用的內容和通過本網站獲得的信息MoneyMe為目的,違反法律,普遍接受的道德和善良風俗或公共秩序,通過大眾傳播任何形式複製,複製,分發或允許公共訪問的,改造或修改的內容,除非它有許可的持有人相應的權利,這是法律允許的。
,雖然MoneyMe將採取合理的步驟指示廣告客戶遵守本隱私政策的條款和條件。 MoneyMe沒有訪問或控制第三方技術。有文件,其中包括web瀏覽器的匿名信息。所以MoneyMe對這些網站的隱私慣例或內容不承擔任何責任。

3。對隱私政策的更改。
本隱私和個人數據保護可能會被修改,改變和/或更換本公司保留權利,在任何時間,恕不另行通知,添加,更改,更新或修改本隱私政策,只需通過發布這樣的變化,更新或修改在網站上。任何更改,更新或修改都將在網站上發布後立即生效。

4.聯繫:
MoneyMe非常重視您的隱私問題。如果您仍然有閱讀本隱私政策後,有關隱私的問題,請聯繫我們vivaopficcp@gmail.com。本隱私政策是2013年2月13日起生效。

Contact and Privacy Policy


Contact

Carles Casals Pàmies
Information Technician
+34 618 04 98 14
ccasals.pamies@gmail.com

Privacy policy

1. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA:
The application MoneyMe not publish any information from users so that privacy is assured. All data collected in MoneyMe not be used to send advertising or other actions only serve to perform the functions of the program.
Not responsible for loss of data caused by a misuse of the application or device failure, nor, for that is unlikely, loss of information due to errors in updates of new releases, we in any way, we take all measures to prevent any loss of information by incorporating a backup system with which to retrieve information.

2. TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE WEBSITE.
The function of this website is to provide the various services displayed on this page through the information specified therein.
This document is to establish by MoneyMe conditions governing access to and use of this Website generally to all users so that their access and use necessarily implies submission and acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use .
The User agrees to use the Website in a diligent, correct and lawful and, in particular, shall: refrain from using the contents and information MoneyMe obtained through this website for purposes that are contrary to law, morality and generally accepted good customs or public order, to reproduce, copy, distribute or allow public access through any form of public communication, transform or modify the contents unless it has permission from the holder of the corresponding rights or it is legally permitted.
Although MoneyMe takes reasonable steps to instruct advertisers to comply with the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy. MoneyMe has no access or control third party technologies. There are files that include anonymous information about web browsers. So MoneyMe not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such websites.

3. CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY.
This Privacy and Protection of Personal Data may be modified, altered and / or replaced We reserve the right, at any time and without notice, to add, change, update or modify this Privacy Policy, simply by posting such change, update or modification on the website. Any such change, update or modification will be effective immediately upon posting on the site.

4.CONTACT:
MoneyMe take your privacy concerns very seriously. If you still have questions about privacy after reading this Privacy Policy, please contact us at vivaopficcp@gmail.com. This privacy policy is effective as of February 13, 2013.